This is the "Home" page of the "Children & Young Adult Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

Children & Young Adult Collection   Tags: children, collections, young adult  

Children and young adult books, eBooks and databases in COM Library.
Last Updated: Feb 14, 2017 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/Children Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Home Access

HomeIt's true, you can access most COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus.

Just login with your COM ID# and last name. Get more on Home Access.

You Might Like

Guides

Book Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 1, 2017
Print books selected to support COM courses.
144 views this year
Children & Young Adult Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
Children and young adult books, eBooks and databases in COM Library.
38 views this year
Colección Española
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 19, 2017
Libros, libros electrónicos y bases de datos en Español.
5 views this year
Collections
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Find out about COM Library book, eBook, media and database collections.
61 views this year
Coloring Book Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jun 30, 2016
Coloring books and coloring pens, pencils or crayons you can check out in COM Library.
16 views this year
eBook Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 18, 2017
Hundreds of thousands of eBooks you can access 24/7, on or off campus that support COM courses.
149 views this year
Game & Puzzle Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 9, 2016
Classic games and puzzles you can check out in COM Library.
19 views this year
Graphic Novels Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 17, 2017
Graphic novels, manga and comics in COM Library.
17 views this year
Leisure Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Dec 16, 2016
Bestselling print books, eBooks, feature films and popular magazines.
12 views this year
Media & Streaming Video Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Hundreds of DVDs and thousands of streaming videos you can access 24/7, on or off campus that support COM courses.
253 views this year
Online 24/7
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 7, 2017
Access all our online resources 24/7, on or off campus.
21 views this year
Online Journal & Magazine Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Access COM Library's journals and magazines online. Great for when you are interested in a specific journal. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
2,118 views this year
Textbook Checkout
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 11, 2017
Find all textbooks and other items on reserve for your courses.
463 views this year
 

What's In It?

QuestionCOM Library collects limited chidlren's books, eBooks and databases, primarily to meet the needs of the early childhood education program on campus. New titles are added regularly.

  • The Juvenile collection consists of children’s books for ages 0 to 8 and it includes Caldecott and Newbery Award winning books.
  • The Yong Adult Collection is geared toward school aged children from ages 9 to 14.
 

Latest Young Adult Books

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip