This is the "Home" page of the "Databases by Provider" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

Databases by Provider   Tags: databases, digital, online  

All COM Library databases listed by provider. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
Last Updated: Mar 31, 2017 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/DatabasesProvider Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

More Ways to Get Databases

New Databases

Database Icons

Look for the database icons to see what kind of content is available from each database.

NewsBank America's News

America's News
Coverage goes back to 1978, depending on source. Search current and archived coverage of issues, events, people, government, sports and more with this collection of full text U.S. newspapers. Includes articles from Texas newspapers, US newspapers, newswires, news blogs, web published newspapers, transcripts from network news, major news magazines and some video.

ProQuest

Research Library

More Databases

Zinio

Downloadable, full color popular magazines that you can keep, like EatingWell, ESPN, National Geographic, Wired, and Vogue 24/7 on or off campus. You can check them out and keep them as long as you like.

hoonuit

Access step by step tutorials on or off campus 24/7 on technology such as MS Office, Backboard and much more. Use your WebAdvisor user ID and password to login.

 

Databases by Provider

COM Library databases lsited by provider. Must be on campus or have a COM ID to access off campus.

EBSCOhost Individual Databases

EBSCOhost

Gale Databases

LearningExpress

LearningExpress

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

Pronunciator

Help with Your Paper

Help

Top Tips
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
All the top tips to help with your papers and research.
270 views this year
Writing for College
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
Get resources that help you write for college.
51 views this year
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip