This is the "Home" page of the "How to Use EBSCOhost Literary Reference Center (LRC) " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

How to Use EBSCOhost Literary Reference Center (LRC)   Tags: articles, databases, ebsco, english 2322, english 2323, english 2327, english 2328, english 2332, english 2333, how to, humanities, literature, research  

Get the basics, advanced features, most studied authors, works, full text classics and how to cite from LRC.
Last Updated: Mar 29, 2017 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/LitRef Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Home Access

HomeIt's true, you can access many COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus. Just login with your COM ID# and last name. Get more on Home Access.

You Might Like

Guides

American Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Mar 31, 2017
Great for English 2327 and 2328. Get the best books, eBooks, articles, media and Internet resources for an overview of American Literature.
109 views this year
Banned Books
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 11, 2016
Learn what banned books are, the history of banned, burned and challenged books, view a, interactive Google map of the United States that shows where books are being challenged.
500 views this year
British Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 7, 2016
Great for English 2322 and 2323. Get the best books, eBooks, articles, media, and open access sources on British Literature.
35 views this year
Gothic & Horror Guides
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 1, 2017
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, media and open access resources on Gothic and horror film and literature.
12 views this year
Poetry
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 3, 2017
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, media and open access resources on Poetry or read the classics.
37 views this year
Tips for Finding Full Text Literary Works
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2016
Your best bets for finding full text classics and literary works in print or online.
16 views this year
Working with Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 16, 2016
Resources on understanding literature, literary concepts and terms, historical context, finding full text literary works, writing about literature and the How to Use Literature Databases LibGuide.
41 views this year
World Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 7, 2016
Learn how to find the best books, articles, media, and Internet sources on World Literature.
27 views this year

EBSCOhost Literary Reference Center

Literary Reference CenterLiterary Reference Center (LRC) features full text author biographies, plot summaries & work overviews, essays, reference books & monographs, periodicals, book reviews, poems from hundreds of sources, short stories, classic texts, author interviews, and more.

 

Critical Insights Series from Literary Reference Center (LRC)

Literary Reference CenterThe articles below are just a small sample. Click on View Website, below, to get the entire list. Many articles require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. Must be on campus or have a COM ID to access off campus.

If the feed below gets interrupted and fails to return results you can follow this link to see the articles.

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip