This is the "Home" page of the "How to Use More Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

How to Use More Databases   Tags: databases  

Access more databases and guides such as America's News, Britannica and CQ Researcher.
Last Updated: Aug 26, 2016 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/More Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

More Databases

How to Use More Databases

How to Use Britannica Academic
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 29, 2016
Get Britannica basics, cite from Britannica and more.
7 views this year
How to Use COMCat
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 15, 2017
How to use COMCat to find Books, eBooks and Media and to view your account.
66 views this year
How to Use CQ Researcher
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 6, 2016
How to use CQ Researcher. Get the basics, grab citations and help.
23 views this year
How to Use CREDO Reference
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 8, 2016
Get CREDO Reference basics, learn how to find books, use topic pages, mind map, image search or cite from CREDO Reference.
23 views this year
How to Use LearningExpress Library
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 19, 2016
Learn how to use LearningExpress Library to access practice exams, preparation, courses, guides, and skills improvement related to college, computers, software, citizenship and employment.
11 views this year
How to Use NewsBank America's News
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 21, 2017
How to use America's News. Get the basics, how to cite, how to link to articles and more.
8 views this year
How to Use OverDrive eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Get literature, fiction and nonfiction eBooks from COM Library's OverDrive collection.
143 views this year
How to Use Pronunciator & ProCitizen
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 24, 2016
How to use Pronunciator to learn languages or ProCitizen to become a US citizen.
29 views this year
How to Use Salem Online eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 18, 2017
How to use Salem Online eBooks. Get the basics, grab citations and help.
2 views this year
How to Use STAT!Ref
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 16, 2016
How to use STAT!Ref. Get the basics, access resources, download citations, get the app and help.
27 views this year
How to Use Statista
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 12, 2016
A unique statistics database. Great for business, social sciences, speech or English.
382 views this year
How to Use Swank Digital Campus
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Stream feature films chosen by faculty to support COM courses from studios like MGM, Paramount, and Sony. Stream 24/7 on or off campus.
53 views this year
How to Use WorldCat
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 1, 2016
Use WorldCat to search for items in COM Library, including thousands of books, eBooks and Media items collected to support your classes at College of the Mainland.
266 views this year
How to Use Zinio
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 2, 2016
How to access full color popular magazines that you can keep, like Clean Eating, ESPN, National Geographic, Wired, and Vogue 24/7 on or off campus and download to your device for offline reading.
10 views this year

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip