Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Ask COM Library Browse All LibGuides Subjects Internet basics, eBooks, Google, public journals online, how to get the good stuff, search sites, tips and more. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more. Access databases with thousands of full text articles, online journals, free articles on the Internet, and more.
This is the "Home" page of the "Paper Calculator" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Paper Calculator   Tags: paper, research  

Your step by step guide to getting your paper done!
Last Updated: Jun 14, 2014 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/Paper Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Your Might Like

You Might Like

Ask A Librarian
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
Lost on the Internet? Can't find the articles you need in our databases? At COM Library questions are welcome--ask a librarian!
64 views this year
Distance Ed Student's Guide to the Library
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 1, 2014
The best library resources for Distance Ed students.
249 views this year
Getting Started with College Level Research
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jul 24, 2014
How to begin college level research.
6,025 views this year
How to Find Articles
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jul 30, 2014
Get the overview of how to find articles including databases basics, how to get more or fewer articles, hot topics and databases by subject.
7,060 views this year
How to Find Books
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
Get the overview of how to find books, search WorldCat, find eBooks, find books on the shelves, get books from other libraries and more.
3,412 views this year
How to Find Internet Resources
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jun 23, 2014
Internet basics, how to get the good stuff, search sites and tips.
3,643 views this year
How to Research Hot Topics
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 24, 2014
Find articles on hot topics and controversial issues in COM Library databases. Step by step instructions for the top Hot Topics Databases included!
5,186 views this year
How to Use Google Scholar
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 18, 2014
Get the most from Google Scholar: learn how to set preferences, grab citations, get documents for free from TexShare databases and more.
7,243 views this year
Information Ethics
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 24, 2014
Learn how to evaluate and cite your sources, plagiarism and copyright.
9,427 views this year
Mobile Research
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 20, 2014
Access the best resources for research from your mobile device.
310 views this year
Paper Calculator
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jun 14, 2014
Your step by step guide to getting your paper done!
152 views this year

Paper Calculator

Paper CalculatorPaper Troubles? Paper Calculator to the rescue! Type in start and end dates and let the calculator be your step by step guide to getting your paper done!

Your Paper Questions Answered

Real questions from COM students answered by COM Librarians. Click on the question to see the answers or view website to see all questions and answers.

Want to ask your own? Ask below: (make sure pop-up blockers are off to see answers).

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 

More Ways to Get Answers

Explore Knowledge Base: LibAnswers

Email: ask@com.libanswers.com
Call: (409) 933-8448
Text:(409) 229-4142
Tweet:@asklibrary
 

 

© Copyright 1998-2014 COM Library
1200 Amburn Road, Texas City, Texas 77591
(409) 933-8448 . FAX (409) 933-8030
Send comments and suggestions about COM Library to a Library Staff member.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip