This is the "Home" page of the "How to Use Pronunciator & ProCitizen" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

How to Use Pronunciator & ProCitizen   Tags: esl, language, pronunciator  

How to use Pronunciator to learn languages or ProCitizen to become a US citizen.
Last Updated: Aug 24, 2016 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/Pronunciator Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Home Access

HomeIt's true, you can access most COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus.

Just login with your COM ID# and last name. Get more on Home Access.

You Might Like

Guides

Biblioteca de COM
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 20, 2016
Horario de la biblioteca, que pueden utilizar la biblioteca, que puede hacer en la biblioteca y mucho más.
44 views this year
Colección Española
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 24, 2017
Libros, libros electrónicos y bases de datos en Español.
5 views this year
English as a Second Language (ESL)
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 27, 2017
Great for ESL. Get resources that help you learn English as a Second Language.
230 views this year
Hispanic American, Latin American & Spanish Culture
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 12, 2016
This guide has books, eBooks, articles, media, and open access resources on Hispanic, Latin American & Spanish culture.
22 views this year

Pronunciator & ProCitizen

American History Online

Pronunciator is an easy way to learn to speak, read, and write any of 80 languages. Includes live tutors, feature films, music with lyrics, pronunciation analysis, quizzes, and more!

Also features ProCitizen to learn to become US citizen and ESL for 50 non-English languages, plus free the pronunciator app for Android, Apple, and Kindle Fire devices. Must be on campus or have a COM ID to access off campus.

Instructions in this guide focus on Pronunciator, but ProCitizen works the same way.

More Database Guides

Guides

Databases A-Z
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 7, 2017
All COM Library databases A-Z. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
675 views this year
Databases by Content Type
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 21, 2017
Use the best databases for biographies, media, quotations, timelines, primary sources and more. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
364 views this year
Databases by Provider
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Mar 23, 2017
All COM Library databases listed by provider. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
160 views this year
Databases by Subject
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Mar 23, 2017
Get articles from the best databases for your subject. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
9,047 views this year
Home Access
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 9, 2016
Access COM library databases and eBooks from home.
289 views this year

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip