This is the "Home" page of the "How to Use ProQuest SciTech Premium Collection " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

How to Use ProQuest SciTech Premium Collection   Tags: articles, databases, how to, off campus access, proquest, research  

Get the basics, grab citations and help.
Last Updated: Sep 3, 2016 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/SciTech Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Home Access

HomeIt's true, you can access many COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus. Just login with your COM ID# and last name. Get more on Home Access.

You Might Like

Guides

How to Use HeritageQuest Online
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jul 28, 2016
HeritageQuest Online is designed for genealogy and family history research.
279 views this year
How to Use ProQuest Databases
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 9, 2016
Access all ProQuest databases and guides such as ebrary, ProQuest Research Library and ProQuest Literature & Language.
32 views this year
How to Use ProQuest ebrary
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 16, 2016
How to access and use the thousands of eBooks in COM Library's ProQuest ebrary collection.
25 views this year
How to Use ProQuest Literature & Language
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 5, 2016
How to use ProQuest Literature & Language. Get the basics, grab citations and my research.
8 views this year
How to Use ProQuest Research Library
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 14, 2016
Get the basics, grab citations and help.
60 views this year
How to Use ProQuest SciTech Premium Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 3, 2016
Get the basics, grab citations and help.
19 views this year
How to Use ProQuest Texas Digital Sanborn Maps
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 3, 2016
How to use ProQuest Texas Digital Sanborn maps.
25 views this year

How to Use SciTech Premium Collection

Research Library
The SciTech Premium Collection covers Aerospace, Agriculture, Aquatic sciences, Atmosphere, Bioengineering and biotechnology, Biology, Chemistry, Civil engineering, Climate, Communications, Computer science, Conservation, Construction materials, Earth sciences, Electronics, Engineering, Environmental science, Fish and fisheries, Food and food industries, Forests and forestry, Geography, Geology, Homeland security and terrorism, International relations, Life sciences, Materials science, Mathematics, Metallurgy, Meteorology, Military and defense, Nanoscience and nanotechnology, Natural hazards, Natural sciences, New technologies, Physical sciences, Physics, Polymer science, Public health and safety, Steels, alloys, and non-ferrous metals, Sustainability, Telecommunications, Veterinary science, Water resources, and Weather. It provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, select videos, conference proceedings, government publications and more.
 
Must be on campus or have a COM ID to access off campus.

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip