It's true, you can access most COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus. Just login with your COM account for off campus access.
The SciTech Premium Collection provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, select videos, conference proceedings, government publications and more. Must access on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access.
This link opens in a new window
The SciTech Premium Collection covers Aerospace engineering, Agriculture, Aquatic sciences, Atmosphere, Bioengineering and biotechnology, Biology, Chemistry, Civil engineering, Climate, Communications, Computer science, Conservation, Construction materials, Earth sciences, Electronics, Engineering, Environmental science, Fish and fisheries, Food and food industries, Forests and forestry, Geography, Geology, Homeland security and terrorism, International relations, Life sciences, Materials science, Mathematics, Metallurgy, Meteorology, Military and defense, Nanoscience and nanotechnology, Natural hazards, Natural sciences, New technologies, Physical sciences, Physics, Polymer science, Public health and safety, Steels, alloys, and non-ferrous metals, Sustainability, Telecommunications, Veterinary science, Water resources, and Weather.
It provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, select videos, conference proceedings, government publications and more.
See the Journals in the Database List (excel file).
© 2023 COM Library
1200 Amburn Road, Texas City, Texas 77591
409-933-8448 . FAX 409-933-8030
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License
Class Poll
