Browse By Subject
- Academic Success
- Adult Education
- Archived LibGuides
- Articles
- Best of LibGuides
- Books
- Business
- Careers
- Citation
- Computers & Technology
- eBooks
- Education
- English
- Ethnic & Gender
- Faculty
- Featured Books
- Feedback
- Find Articles
- Find Articles by Subject
- Find Books
- Fine Arts
- Government
- History
- Hot Topics
- How to Research
- How to Use Article Databases
- How to Use Book & eBook Databases
- Humanities
- Information Literacy
- Internet & Technology
- Language
- Libraries
- Library Events & Displays
- Literature
- Math
- Nursing
- Public Service Careers
- Reserves
- Scan & Go!
- Science
- Social & Behavioral Sciences
- Spanish/en Español
- Speech
- Staff
- Student Success
- Writing
Internet & Technology
All Internet LibGuides
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2012
All Internet LibGuides. Internet basics, eBooks, Google, public journals online, how to get the good stuff, search sites, tips and more.
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2012
All Internet LibGuides. Internet basics, eBooks, Google, public journals online, how to get the good stuff, search sites, tips and more.
eBooks
- Last Updated May 29, 2013
Read the full text of eBooks online 24/7. Get the best sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device.
- Last Updated May 29, 2013
Read the full text of eBooks online 24/7. Get the best sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device.
Find Internet
- Last Updated Jul 13, 2012
Internet basics, how to get the good stuff, search sites and tips.
- Last Updated Jul 13, 2012
Internet basics, how to get the good stuff, search sites and tips.
How to Use EBSCO eBooks
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
How to access and use the over 38,000 eBooks in COM Library's EBSCO eBooks collection.
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
How to access and use the over 38,000 eBooks in COM Library's EBSCO eBooks collection.
How to Use Google Books, Magazines, Newspapers
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Discover Google’s hidden library of full text books, magazines and even newspapers.
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Discover Google’s hidden library of full text books, magazines and even newspapers.
How to Use Google Scholar
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Get the most from Google Scholar: learn how to set preferences, grab citations, get documents for free from TexShare databases and more.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Get the most from Google Scholar: learn how to set preferences, grab citations, get documents for free from TexShare databases and more.
How to Use GVRL eBooks
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
GVRL eBooks covers multiple topics, including some great history and literature eBooks. Entire chapters can be downloaded as HTML, PDF or MP3.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
GVRL eBooks covers multiple topics, including some great history and literature eBooks. Entire chapters can be downloaded as HTML, PDF or MP3.
Library Lab
- Last Updated Apr 20, 2013
Find out what hardware and software are available, lab hours, get help with computer and tech issues and ask us a tech question!
- Last Updated Apr 20, 2013
Find out what hardware and software are available, lab hours, get help with computer and tech issues and ask us a tech question!
Public Journals Online
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Find publicly accessible online journals and magazines using Google and open access sources.
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Find publicly accessible online journals and magazines using Google and open access sources.
Scan & Go!
- Last Updated Mar 23, 2012
Learn about Qr codes, get a QR app for your phone, make your own QR code.
- Last Updated Mar 23, 2012
Learn about Qr codes, get a QR app for your phone, make your own QR code.
Top (Free!) Tools For College Students
- Last Updated Jul 6, 2012
You're always on the go so save time and money with these top free tools.
- Last Updated Jul 6, 2012
You're always on the go so save time and money with these top free tools.

