Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Ask COM Library Browse All LibGuides Subjects Internet basics, eBooks, Google, public journals online, how to get the good stuff, search sites, tips and more. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more. Access databases with thousands of full text articles, online journals, free articles on the Internet, and more.
This is the "Home" page of the "Open Access eBooks" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Open Access eBooks   Tags: books, ebooks, off campus access, research  

Read the full text of eBooks online 24/7 with Internet access for free! Get the best free sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device.
Last Updated: May 23, 2016 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/FreeEBooks Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

You Might Like

Guides

How to Use EBSCO eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 12, 2016
How to access and use the thousands of eBooks in COM Library's EBSCO eBooks collection.
783 views this year
How to Use Google Play Books, Magazines & Newspapers
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 9, 2016
Discover Google’s hidden library of full text books, magazines and newspapers.
331 views this year
How to Use GVRL eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 23, 2016
How to access and use the eBooks in COM Library's GVRL eBooks collection.
149 views this year
How to Use WorldCat
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 10, 2015
Use WorldCat to search for items in COM Library, including thousands of books, eBooks and Media items collected to support your classes at College of the Mainland.
622 views this year
Open Access eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 23, 2016
Read the full text of eBooks online 24/7 with Internet access for free! Get the best free sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device.
637 views this year
 

Open Access eBooks

Read the full text of eBooks online 24/7 with Internet access for free! Get the best free sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device.

Don't Forget About COM Library eBooks!

COM students, faculty and staff can access full text eBooks from EBSCO and GVRL on or of campus 24/7.

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip