Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Ask COM Library Browse All LibGuides Subjects Internet basics, eBooks, Google, public journals online, how to get the good stuff, search sites, tips and more. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more. Access databases with thousands of full text articles, online journals, free articles on the Internet, and more.
This is the "Home" page of the "How to Use COM Library Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

How to Use COM Library Databases   Tags: articles, databases, off campus access, research  

COM Library databases are great for college level research. Find out what's in the databases, special features, get access to databases help and tutorials and more!
Last Updated: Apr 2, 2014 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/COMDatabases Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Follow Us

You Might Also Like:

All Articles LibGuides
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 13, 2014
All the Articles LibGuides. Access databases with thousands of full text articles, online journals, free articles on the Internet, and more.
1,908 views this year
Databases by Content Type
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 14, 2014
Find out which databases are the best for biographies, media, quotations, timelines, and much more.
158 views this year
Databases by Subject
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 15, 2014
Get articles in the best databases for your subject.
7,013 views this year
 

How to Use COM Library Databases

COM Library databases are great for college level research. Find out what's in the databases, special features, get access to databases help and tutorials and more!

They can even help you save time if you know how--look for the watch to find the best time saving techniques throughout this LibGuides.

 

Your Articles Questions Answered

Real questions from COM students answered by COM Librarians. Click on the question to see the answers or view website to see all questions and answers.

Want to ask your own? Go to asklibrary.com.edu (make sure pop-up blockers are off to see answers).

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Tell Us!

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 

More Ways to Get Answers

Explore Knowledge Base: LibAnswers

Email: ask@com.libanswers.com
Call: (409) 933-8448
Text:(409) 229-4142
Tweet:@asklibrary
 

 

© Copyright 1998-2013 COM Library
1200 Amburn Road, Texas City, Texas 77591
(409) 933-8448 . FAX (409) 933-8030
Send comments and suggestions about COM Library to a Library Staff member.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip