Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Ask COM Library Browse All LibGuides Subjects Internet basics, eBooks, Google, public journals online, how to get the good stuff, search sites, tips and more. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more. Access databases with thousands of full text articles, online journals, free articles on the Internet, and more.
This is the "Home" page of the "Gale Databases LibGuides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Gale Databases LibGuides   Tags: articles, databases, ebooks, gale, how to, off campus access, research  

Access all Gale databases and LibGuides.
Last Updated: Dec 11, 2014 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/Gale Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Gale Databases

Gale Databases LibGuides

GaleGale offers many individual databases as well as interfaces that search multiple databases simultaneously. 

Learn how to use specific Gale databases with the LibGuides below:

Gale Databases LibGuides
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Dec 11, 2014
Access all Gale databases and LibGuides.
2,877 views this year
How to Use Artemis Literary Sources
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 25, 2014
Artemis brings together all Gale literature related content in a single interface with great features that can save you time. Get the basics, advanced features and how to cite from Artemis.
169 views this year
How to Use GVRL eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 25, 2014
How to access and use the eBooks in COM Library's GVRL eBooks collection.
354 views this year
How to Use Health Reference Center Academic
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Dec 8, 2014
How to use Health Reference Center Academic. Get the basics, how to cite, how to link to articles and more.
11 views this year
Opposing Viewpoints
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Dec 8, 2014
How to use Opposing Viewpoints. Get the basics, grab citations and help.
210 views this year
Science in Context
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Dec 15, 2014
How to use Science in Context. Get the basics, grab citations and help.
47 views this year
 

Your Gale Questions Answered

Question

Real questions from COM students answered by COM Librarians. Click on the question to see the answers or view website to see all questions and answers.

Want to ask your own? Go to asklibrary.com.edu (make sure pop-up blockers are off to see answers).

Loading Loading...
blank padding

You Might Like

In This Guide

COM Library Journals Online
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Dec 16, 2014
Access COM Library's journals online. Great for when you are interested in a specific journal.
3,615 views this year
Databases
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Dec 10, 2014
Get articles in the best databases for your subject.
25,087 views this year
EBSCO Databases LibGuides
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Dec 11, 2014
Access all EBSCO databases and LibGuides.
3,279 views this year
Gale Databases LibGuides
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Dec 11, 2014
Access all Gale databases and LibGuides.
2,877 views this year
ProQuest Databases LibGuides
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Dec 11, 2014
Access all ProQuest databases and LibGuides.
10 views this year
Mobile Research
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 25, 2014
Access the best resources for research from your mobile device.
334 views this year

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 

More Ways to Get Answers

Explore Knowledge Base: LibAnswers

Email: ask@com.libanswers.com
Call: (409) 933-8448
Text:(409) 229-4142
Tweet:@asklibrary
 

 

© Copyright 1998-2014 COM Library
1200 Amburn Road, Texas City, Texas 77591
(409) 933-8448 . FAX (409) 933-8030
Send comments and suggestions about COM Library to a Library Staff member.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip