You Might Like:
All Books LibGuides
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
All Books LibGuides. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more.
1,389 views this year
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
All Books LibGuides. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more.
1,389 views this year
Banned Books
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
Learn what banned books are, the history of banned, burned and challenged books, view a, interactive Google map of the United States that shows where books are being challenged or banned even today!
954 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
Learn what banned books are, the history of banned, burned and challenged books, view a, interactive Google map of the United States that shows where books are being challenged or banned even today!
954 views this year
eBooks
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Read the full text of eBooks online 24/7. Get the best sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device.
794 views this year
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Read the full text of eBooks online 24/7. Get the best sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device.
794 views this year
Find & Get Items From Other Libraries
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
If you can't find the book or article you want in COM Library, other libraries may have them and there are several options for getting them.
182 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
If you can't find the book or article you want in COM Library, other libraries may have them and there are several options for getting them.
182 views this year
Find Books
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Get the overview of how to find books, search WorldCat, find eBooks, find books on the shelves, get books from other libraries and more.
1,002 views this year
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Get the overview of how to find books, search WorldCat, find eBooks, find books on the shelves, get books from other libraries and more.
1,002 views this year
How to Use CREDO Reference
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Get CREDO basics, see what eBooks are available, learn how to use topics pages, concept map, image search or cite from CREDO.
258 views this year
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Get CREDO basics, see what eBooks are available, learn how to use topics pages, concept map, image search or cite from CREDO.
258 views this year
How to Use EBSCO eBooks
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
How to access and use the over 38,000 eBooks in COM Library's EBSCO eBooks collection.
3,208 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
How to access and use the over 38,000 eBooks in COM Library's EBSCO eBooks collection.
3,208 views this year
How to Use Google Books, Magazines, Newspapers
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Discover Google’s hidden library of full text books, magazines and even newspapers.
633 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Discover Google’s hidden library of full text books, magazines and even newspapers.
633 views this year
How to Use GVRL eBooks
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
GVRL eBooks covers multiple topics, including some great history and literature eBooks. Entire chapters can be downloaded as HTML, PDF or MP3.
94 views this year
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
GVRL eBooks covers multiple topics, including some great history and literature eBooks. Entire chapters can be downloaded as HTML, PDF or MP3.
94 views this year
How to Use LearningExpress
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
Learn how to use LearningExpress Library to access practice exams, preparation, courses, guides, and skills improvement related to college, computers, software, citizenship and employment.
143 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
Learn how to use LearningExpress Library to access practice exams, preparation, courses, guides, and skills improvement related to college, computers, software, citizenship and employment.
143 views this year
How to Use WorldCat
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
Use WorldCat to search for items in COM Library, including thousands of books, eBooks and Media items that were purchased specifically to support your classes at College of the Mainland.
732 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
Use WorldCat to search for items in COM Library, including thousands of books, eBooks and Media items that were purchased specifically to support your classes at College of the Mainland.
732 views this year
Library Book Displays
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
See our book displays in COM Library and get even more with articles, eBooks, websites and related LibGuides.
1,513 views this year
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
See our book displays in COM Library and get even more with articles, eBooks, websites and related LibGuides.
1,513 views this year
Library Collections & New Books
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Find out about COM Library collections, see what new books are available, suggest books, or access best seller lists and book reviews.
263 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Find out about COM Library collections, see what new books are available, suggest books, or access best seller lists and book reviews.
263 views this year
Mobile Research
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Access the best resources for research from your mobile device.
400 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Access the best resources for research from your mobile device.
400 views this year
eBooks
Read the full text of eBooks o
nline 24/7 for free! Get the best sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device. COM Library provides access to both free eBooks and eBooks available only in COM Library or to COM Library patrons.
COM Library Databases with eBooks
Get eBooks from these COM Library databases.
Your eBook Questions Answered
Real questions from COM students answered by COM Librarians. Click on the question to see the answers or view website to see all questions and answers.
Want to ask your own? Go to asklibrary.com.edu.
Loading...
Tell Us!
Librarian |
More Ways to Get Answers
Links: Profile & Guides |








Loading...
