This is the "Home" page of the "How to Use ProQuest ebrary" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

How to Use ProQuest ebrary   Tags: ebooks, proquest  

How to access and use the thousands of eBooks in COM Library's ProQuest ebrary collection.
Last Updated: Nov 16, 2016 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/ebrary Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Home Access

HomeIt's true, you can access most COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus.

Just login with your COM ID# and last name. Get more on Home Access.

You Might Like

Guides

eBook Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 18, 2017
Hundreds of thousands of eBooks you can access 24/7, on or off campus that support COM courses.
149 views this year
How to Use EBSCOhost eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 28, 2016
How to access and use the thousands of eBooks in COM Library's EBSCOhost eBooks collection.
307 views this year
How to Use Gale GVRL eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 3, 2016
How to access and use the eBooks in COM Library's Gale GVRL eBooks collection.
103 views this year
How to Use Google Play Books, Magazines & Newspapers
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 25, 2017
Discover Google’s hidden library of full text books, magazines and newspapers.
213 views this year
How to Use OverDrive eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Get literature, fiction and nonfiction eBooks from COM Library's OverDrive collection.
232 views this year
How to Use ProQuest ebrary
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 16, 2016
How to access and use the thousands of eBooks in COM Library's ProQuest ebrary collection.
29 views this year
How to Use Salem Online eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 18, 2017
How to use Salem Online eBooks. Get the basics, grab citations and help.
8 views this year
How to Use STAT!Ref
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 16, 2016
How to use STAT!Ref. Get the basics, access resources, download citations, get the app and help.
53 views this year
Open Access eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 12, 2017
Read the full text of eBooks online 24/7 with Internet access for free! Get the best free sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device.
300 views this year

How to Use ProQuest ebrary

ProQuest ebrary offers authoritative ebooks in a wide range of subject areas, though currently COM Library's collection consists mainly of science and technology English and a very large collection of Spanish language eBooks.

 

ebrary Science & Technology

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip