This is the "Home" page of the "Help" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

Help   Tags: help  

Help yourself with COM Library guides or ask us for help!
Last Updated: Jul 27, 2016 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/help Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Home Access

HomeIt's true, you can access most COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus.

Just login with your COM ID# and last name. Get more on Home Access.

You Might Like

Guides

About COM Library
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 10, 2017
Library hours, who can use the library, what you can do in the library and more.
261 views this year
Borrowing Library Items
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 3, 2015
Your library card, checkout times and limits.
2 views this year
Hours & Directions
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 3, 2016
57 views this year
Collections
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 7, 2017
Find out about COM Library book, eBook, media and database collections.
9 views this year
Library Spaces
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 31, 2016
COM Libray has places to read, research, write your paper, get help, study, and de-stress.
8 views this year
New in the Library
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 18, 2017
New books, databases, guides and more.
15 views this year
Textbook Checkout
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
Find all textbooks and other items on reserve for your courses.
98 views this year

Help

Ask COM Library
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jul 27, 2016
Lost on the Internet? Can't find the articles you need in our databases? At COM Library questions are welcome--ask us!
8 views this year
Browse Guides
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jun 28, 2016
Browse COM Library guides by subject and see our top guides.
28 views this year
Cite Sources
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 14, 2016
Access guides to cite sources ACS, APA, GSA or MLA style.
15 views this year
Help
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jul 27, 2016
Help yourself with COM Library guides or ask us for help!
52 views this year
How to Use EBSCOhost Databases
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 30, 2016
Access all EBSCOhost databases and Guides such as Academic Search Complete, CINAHL, EBSCOhost eBooks and Literary Reference Center (LRC).
26 views this year
How to Use Gale Databases
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 24, 2016
Access all Gale databases and Guides such as Artemis, GVRL eBooks, Opposing Viewpoints and Science in Context.
17 views this year
How to Use Infobase Databases
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 9, 2016
Access all Infobase databases and guides such as American History Online, Films on Demand, Issues & Controversies and Science Online.
5 views this year
How to Use ProQuest Databases
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 9, 2016
Access all ProQuest databases and guides such as ebrary, ProQuest Research Library and ProQuest Literature & Language.
4 views this year
Paper Calculator
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jul 25, 2016
Your step by step guide to getting your paper done!
2 views this year
Quick Videos
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jun 28, 2016
Watch quick videos on what college level research is and how to find it, how to find scholarly articles, peer reviewed articles, primary sources or how to grab citations at COM Library.
0 views this year
Top Tips
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
All the top tips to help with your papers and research.
17 views this year

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip