Browse By Tag
academic successacsadult educationafrican americanamericanapaarchivedarchivesartarticlesasian americanbannedbibliotecabiologyblackboardbooksbritishbullybullyingbusinesscareerchemistrycinahlcinco de mayocirculationcitationcollege of the mainlandcollege studentscomputersculturedatabasesdedisasterdisastersdisplaysdistance eddramaebooksebscoeducationelectionsemailemergency medical servicesemploymentemsemtenglishenglish 0360english 1301english 1302english 2322english 2323english 2327english 2328english 2332english 2333eslespañoleventsfacts on filefacultyfeedbackfilmfine artsfrankensteinfreegalegedgeneaologygeographygeologygooglegovernmentgreengsagulf oil spillhaitihealthhispanichispanic americanhistoryhot topicshow tohuman resourceshumanitieshurricaneinformation literacyinternetjobjournalsjuneteenthlablanguagelibrariesliteraturemapsmathmedicalmexicanmicrosoft officemlamobilemusicnative americannursenursingnutritionoff campus accessofficepaperphilosophyphotographyphysicsplayspoetrypoliticsprintingprofessional developmentpsychologypublic service careersqrreadingreferenceresearchreservesscanscienceskillssocial sciencessociologyspeechstaffsuccesssurveytaxestechnologytestingtexastheaterundeadunited statesvampirewebadvisorwomenworldwritingzombie
English
American Literature
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, Internet resources and media on American Literature.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, Internet resources and media on American Literature.
British Literature
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, Internet resources and media on British Literature.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, Internet resources and media on British Literature.
Cite MLA Style
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
MLA style according to the 7th edition of the MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers.
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
MLA style according to the 7th edition of the MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers.
English 1301 LibGuides
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
All the LibGuides you'll need for English 1301 in one place!
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
All the LibGuides you'll need for English 1301 in one place!
English 1302 LibGuides (Lit Version)
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
All the LibGuides you'll need for English 1302 (Lit version) in one place!
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
All the LibGuides you'll need for English 1302 (Lit version) in one place!
Getting Started with College Level Research
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
How to begin college level research.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
How to begin college level research.
How to Use Hot Topics Databases
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
Find articles on hot topics and controversial issues in COM Library databases. Step by step instructions for the top Hot Topics Databases included!
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
Find articles on hot topics and controversial issues in COM Library databases. Step by step instructions for the top Hot Topics Databases included!
How to Use Literature Databases
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
How to use Literature Databases. Step by step instructions for the top Literature Databases included!
- Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
How to use Literature Databases. Step by step instructions for the top Literature Databases included!
Information Ethics
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Learn how to evaluate and cite your sources, plagiarism and copyright.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Learn how to evaluate and cite your sources, plagiarism and copyright.
Poetry
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This COM Library LibGuide provides access to the best books, eBooks, articles, Internet resources and media on Poetry.
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
This COM Library LibGuide provides access to the best books, eBooks, articles, Internet resources and media on Poetry.
World Literature
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Learn how to find the best books, articles, media, and Internet sources on World Literature.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Learn how to find the best books, articles, media, and Internet sources on World Literature.

