Browse By Tag
academic successacsadult educationafrican americanamericanapaarchivedarchivesartarticlesasian americanbannedbibliotecabiologyblackboardbooksbritishbullybullyingbusinesscareerchemistrycinahlcinco de mayocirculationcitationcollege of the mainlandcollege studentscomputersculturedatabasesdedisasterdisastersdisplaysdistance eddramaebooksebscoeducationelectionsemailemergency medical servicesemploymentemsemtenglishenglish 0360english 1301english 1302english 2322english 2323english 2327english 2328english 2332english 2333eslespañoleventsfacts on filefacultyfeedbackfilmfine artsfrankensteinfreegalegedgeneaologygeographygeologygooglegovernmentgreengsagulf oil spillhaitihealthhispanichispanic americanhistoryhot topicshow tohuman resourceshumanitieshurricaneinformation literacyinternetjobjournalsjuneteenthlablanguagelibrariesliteraturemapsmathmedicalmexicanmicrosoft officemlamobilemusicnative americannursenursingnutritionoff campus accessofficepaperphilosophyphotographyphysicsplayspoetrypoliticsprintingprofessional developmentpsychologypublic service careersqrreadingreferenceresearchreservesscanscienceskillssocial sciencessociologyspeechstaffsuccesssurveytaxestechnologytestingtexastheaterundeadunited statesunited_statesvampirewebadvisorwomenworldwritingzombie
Reference
Ask A Librarian
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Lost on the Internet? Can't find the articles you need in our databases? At COM Library questions are welcome--ask a librarian!
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Lost on the Internet? Can't find the articles you need in our databases? At COM Library questions are welcome--ask a librarian!
Cite APA Style
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
APA style according to the 6th edition of the APA Publication Manual.
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
APA style according to the 6th edition of the APA Publication Manual.
Cite MLA Style
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
MLA style according to the 7th edition of the MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
MLA style according to the 7th edition of the MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers.
How to Use COMCat
- Last Updated Aug 18, 2011
How to use COMCat to find Books, eBooks and Media and to view your patron records
- Last Updated Aug 18, 2011
How to use COMCat to find Books, eBooks and Media and to view your patron records
How to Use CREDO Reference
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Get CREDO basics, see what eBooks are available, learn how to use topics pages, concept map, image search or cite from CREDO.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Get CREDO basics, see what eBooks are available, learn how to use topics pages, concept map, image search or cite from CREDO.
How to Use Reference Databases
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
How to use our top reference databases and access all COM Library reference databases.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
How to use our top reference databases and access all COM Library reference databases.
Library Jargon
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Baffled by Boolean? Confused about call numbers? Library jargon defined.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Baffled by Boolean? Confused about call numbers? Library jargon defined.

