Browse By Tag
academic successacsadult educationafrican americanamericanapaarchivedarchivesartarticlesasian americanbannedbibliotecabiologyblackboardbooksbritishbullybullyingbusinesscareerchemistrycinahlcinco de mayocirculationcitationcollege of the mainlandcollege studentscomputersculturedatabasesdedisasterdisastersdisplaysdistance eddramaebooksebscoeducationelectionsemailemergency medical servicesemploymentemsemtenglishenglish 0360english 1301english 1302english 2322english 2323english 2327english 2328english 2332english 2333eslespañoleventsfacts on filefacultyfeedbackfilmfine artsfrankensteinfreegalegedgeneaologygeographygeologygooglegovernmentgreengsagulf oil spillhaitihealthhispanichispanic americanhistoryhot topicshow tohuman resourceshumanitieshurricaneinformation literacyinternetjobjournalsjuneteenthlablanguagelibrariesliteraturemapsmathmedicalmexicanmicrosoft officemlamobilemusicnative americannursenursingnutritionoff campus accessofficepaperphilosophyphotographyphysicsplayspoetrypoliticsprintingprofessional developmentpsychologypublic service careersqrreadingreferenceresearchreservesscanscienceskillssocial sciencessociologyspeechstaffsuccesssurveytaxestechnologytestingtexastheaterundeadunited statesunited_statesvampirewebadvisorwomenworldwritingzombie
Articles
All Articles LibGuides
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
All the Articles LibGuides. Access databases with thousands of full text articles, online journals, free articles on the Internet, and more.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
All the Articles LibGuides. Access databases with thousands of full text articles, online journals, free articles on the Internet, and more.
COM Library Journals Online
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
Access COM Library's journals online. Great for when you are interested in a specific journal.
- Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
Access COM Library's journals online. Great for when you are interested in a specific journal.
Databases by Content Type
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Find out which databases are the best for biographies, media, quotations, timelines, and much more.
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Find out which databases are the best for biographies, media, quotations, timelines, and much more.
Databases by Subject
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Get articles in the best databases for your subject.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Get articles in the best databases for your subject.
Find & Get Items From Other Libraries
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
If you can't find the book or article you want in COM Library, other libraries may have them and there are several options for getting them.
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
If you can't find the book or article you want in COM Library, other libraries may have them and there are several options for getting them.
Find Articles
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Get the overview of how to find articles including databases basics, how to get more or fewer articles, hot topics and databases by subject.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Get the overview of how to find articles including databases basics, how to get more or fewer articles, hot topics and databases by subject.
How to Use COM Library Databases
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
COM Library databases are great for college level research. Find out what's in the databases, special features, get access to databases help and tutorials and more!
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
COM Library databases are great for college level research. Find out what's in the databases, special features, get access to databases help and tutorials and more!
How to Use EBSCO
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
How to use EBSCO Academic Search Complete, EBSCO Mobile, EBSCO eBooks, cite from EBSCO and get the complete list of all EBSCO databases available from COM Library.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
How to use EBSCO Academic Search Complete, EBSCO Mobile, EBSCO eBooks, cite from EBSCO and get the complete list of all EBSCO databases available from COM Library.
How to Use EBSCO CINAHL
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
How to use EBSCO CINAHL, the definitive nursing database.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
How to use EBSCO CINAHL, the definitive nursing database.
How to Use Facts on File: Issues & Controversies
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
How to use Facts on File Issues & Controversies, link to Facts on File, cite from Facts on File and get help.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
How to use Facts on File Issues & Controversies, link to Facts on File, cite from Facts on File and get help.
How to Use Gale Databases
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
How to use Health Reference Center, Gale Literature Resources, Gale Opposing Viewpoints, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Gale AML College Edition, cite from Gale and get the complete list of all Gale databases available from COM Library.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
How to use Health Reference Center, Gale Literature Resources, Gale Opposing Viewpoints, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Gale AML College Edition, cite from Gale and get the complete list of all Gale databases available from COM Library.
Public Journals Online
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Find publicly accessible online journals and magazines using Google and open access sources.
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Find publicly accessible online journals and magazines using Google and open access sources.
Scan & Go for Articles!
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2011
You just scanned our Articles QR code. From here you can: or Get help from a real live person!
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2011
You just scanned our Articles QR code. From here you can: or Get help from a real live person!

