Browse By Tag
academic successacsadult educationafrican americanamericanapaarchivedarchivesartarticlesasian americanbannedbibliotecabiologyblackboardbooksbritishbullybullyingbusinesscareerchemistrycinahlcinco de mayocirculationcitationcollege of the mainlandcollege studentscomputersculturedatabasesdedisasterdisastersdisplaysdistance eddramaebooksebscoeducationelectionsemailemergency medical servicesemploymentemsemtenglishenglish 0360english 1301english 1302english 2322english 2323english 2327english 2328english 2332english 2333eslespañoleventsfacts on filefacultyfeedbackfilmfine artsfrankensteinfreegalegedgeneaologygeographygeologygooglegovernmentgreengsagulf oil spillhaitihealthhispanichispanic americanhistoryhot topicshow tohuman resourceshumanitieshurricaneinformation literacyinternetjobjournalsjuneteenthlablanguagelibrariesliteraturemapsmathmedicalmexicanmicrosoft officemlamobilemusicnative americannursenursingnutritionoff campus accessofficepaperphilosophyphotographyphysicsplayspoetrypoliticsprintingprofessional developmentpsychologypublic service careersqrreadingreferenceresearchreservesscanscienceskillssocial sciencessociologyspeechstaffsuccesssurveytaxestechnologytestingtexastheaterundeadunited statesunited_statesvampirewebadvisorwomenworldwritingzombie
Ebooks
All Books LibGuides
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
All Books LibGuides. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more.
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
All Books LibGuides. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more.
eBooks
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Read the full text of eBooks online 24/7. Get the best sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Read the full text of eBooks online 24/7. Get the best sources to access or download eBooks to your computer or mobile device.
How to Succeed in College!
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Access tips on studying and test prep as well as links to great COM resources to help students.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Access tips on studying and test prep as well as links to great COM resources to help students.
How to Use CREDO Reference
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Get CREDO basics, see what eBooks are available, learn how to use topics pages, concept map, image search or cite from CREDO.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Get CREDO basics, see what eBooks are available, learn how to use topics pages, concept map, image search or cite from CREDO.
How to Use EBSCO
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
How to use EBSCO Academic Search Complete, EBSCO Mobile, EBSCO eBooks, cite from EBSCO and get the complete list of all EBSCO databases available from COM Library.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
How to use EBSCO Academic Search Complete, EBSCO Mobile, EBSCO eBooks, cite from EBSCO and get the complete list of all EBSCO databases available from COM Library.
How to Use EBSCO eBooks
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
How to access and use the over 38,000 eBooks in COM Library's EBSCO eBooks collection.
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
How to access and use the over 38,000 eBooks in COM Library's EBSCO eBooks collection.
How to Use Gale Databases
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
How to use Health Reference Center, Gale Literature Resources, Gale Opposing Viewpoints, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Gale AML College Edition, cite from Gale and get the complete list of all Gale databases available from COM Library.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
How to use Health Reference Center, Gale Literature Resources, Gale Opposing Viewpoints, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Gale AML College Edition, cite from Gale and get the complete list of all Gale databases available from COM Library.
How to Use Google Books, Magazines, Newspapers
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Discover Google’s hidden library of full text books, magazines and even newspapers.
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Discover Google’s hidden library of full text books, magazines and even newspapers.
How to Use GVRL eBooks
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
GVRL eBooks covers multiple topics, including some great history and literature eBooks. Entire chapters can be downloaded as HTML, PDF or MP3.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
GVRL eBooks covers multiple topics, including some great history and literature eBooks. Entire chapters can be downloaded as HTML, PDF or MP3.

