Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Ask COM Library Browse All LibGuides Subjects Internet basics, eBooks, Google, public journals online, how to get the good stuff, search sites, tips and more. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more. Access databases with thousands of full text articles, online journals, free articles on the Internet, and more.

LibGuides - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 
Gale
How to Use Gale Databases
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
How to use Health Reference Center, Gale Literature Resources, Gale Opposing Viewpoints, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Gale AML College Edition, cite from Gale and get the complete list of all Gale databases available from COM Library.
Tags: articles, databases, ebooks, gale, off campus access, research
How to Use GVRL eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 1, 2013
How to access and use the eBooks in COM Library's GVRL eBooks collection.
Tags: books, databases, ebooks, gale, literature, off campus access, research
How to Use Literature Databases
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
How to use Literature Databases. Step by step instructions for the top Literature Databases included!
Tags: databases, english, english 1302, gale, how to, humanities, literature, off campus access, research
 

 

© Copyright 1998-2013 COM Library
1200 Amburn Road, Texas City, Texas 77591
(409) 933-8448 . FAX (409) 933-8030
Send comments and suggestions about COM Library to a Library Staff member.