Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Ask COM Library Browse All LibGuides Subjects Internet basics, eBooks, Google, public journals online, how to get the good stuff, search sites, tips and more. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more. Access databases with thousands of full text articles, online journals, free articles on the Internet, and more.
Books & eBooksArticlesMediaInternet
Books & eBooksArticlesMediaInternet
Books & eBooksArticlesMediaInternet
Books & eBooksArticlesMediaInternet
Books & eBooksArticlesMediaInternet
Books & eBooksArticlesMediaInternet
This is the "Home" page of the "World Literature" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Learn how to find the best books, articles, media, and Internet sources on World Literature.
Last Updated: Jun 29, 2015 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/worldlit Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Working with Literature LibGuide

Working with Literature

Working with Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 14, 2015
Resources on understanding literature, literary concepts and terms, historical context, finding full text literary works, writing about literature and the How to Use Literature Databases LibGuide.
134 views this year

You Might Like

American Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 28, 2015
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, media and Internet resources for an overview of American Literature.
339 views this year
Banned Books
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 20, 2015
Learn what banned books are, the history of banned, burned and challenged books, view a, interactive Google map of the United States that shows where books are being challenged or banned even today!
752 views this year
British Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 20, 2015
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, Internet resources and media on British Literature.
548 views this year
Poetry
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 20, 2015
This COM Library LibGuide provides access to the best books, eBooks, articles, Internet resources and media on Poetry.
174 views this year
The Undead in Film & Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 18, 2015
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, Internet resources and media on Frankenstein, vampires and zombies.
225 views this year
Working with Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated May 14, 2015
Resources on understanding literature, literary concepts and terms, historical context, finding full text literary works, writing about literature and the How to Use Literature Databases LibGuide.
134 views this year
World Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jun 29, 2015
Learn how to find the best books, articles, media, and Internet sources on World Literature.
380 views this year
 

World Literature

This COM Library Libguide provides access to the best books, eBooks, articles, Internet resources and media on World Literature. COM Library's LibGuides are LibGuides are media rich and feature embedded videos, podcast feeds, RSS feed, books from the library catalog, and more!

To find resources about specific authors, concepts, or works of world literature, select one of the tabs devoted to a specific era of literature.

The Enchanted Horse
Image from Britannica

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip