This is the "Home" page of the "How to Use Zinio" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

How to Use Zinio   Tags: databases, magazines, zinio  

How to access full color popular magazines that you can keep, like Clean Eating, ESPN, National Geographic, Wired, and Vogue 24/7 on or off campus and download to your device for offline reading.
Last Updated: Nov 2, 2016 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/zinio Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Home Access

HomeIt's true, you can access most COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus.

To get home access for this database you'll need to create a free personal account on campus then login with the username and password you created. Get more on Home Access.

You Might Like

Guides

Online Journal & Magazine Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Access COM Library's journals and magazines online. Great for when you are interested in a specific journal. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
1,588 views this year
Media & Streaming Video Collection
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Hundreds of DVDs and thousands of streaming videos you can access 24/7, on or off campus that support COM courses.
115 views this year
Open Access Journals & Databases
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 6, 2017
Open access databases, journals and magazines.
11,018 views this year

How to Use Zinio

Zinio has downloadable, full color popular magazines like EatingWell, ESPN, National Geographic, Wired, and Vogue that you can access 24/7 on or off campus. You can check them out and keep them as long as you like.

 

COM Library Collection

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip