This is the "Home" page of the "Browse Guides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

Browse Guides   Tags: library  

Browse COM Library guides by subject and see our top guides.
Last Updated: Jun 28, 2016 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/BrowseLibGuides Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Most Popular Guides

COM Library
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 1, 2017
Great college level resources and help when you need it.
44,046 views this year
Open Access Journals & Databases
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 6, 2017
Open access databases, journals and magazines.
16,975 views this year
Databases by Subject
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
Get articles from the best databases for your subject. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
15,929 views this year
How to Use Google Scholar
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 24, 2016
Get the most from Google Scholar: learn how to set preferences, grab citations, get documents for free from COM Library databases and more.
12,347 views this year
Cite GSA Style
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 7, 2016
Guide to GSA style as developed by the Geological Society of America.
10,797 views this year
Cite MLA Style 7th Edition
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Mar 29, 2017
MLA style according to the 7th edition of the MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers from the Modern Language Association.
9,573 views this year
Cite APA Style
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Mar 31, 2017
APA style according to the 6th edition of the APA Publication Manual from the American Psychological Association.
8,937 views this year
Cite ACS Style
by Erin McDaniel - Last Updated Oct 7, 2016
ACS guide according to The ACS Style Guide 3rd edition from the American Chemical Society.
6,708 views this year
Articles & Media
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Access article and media databases, collections, tips for finding articles and how to use databases guides.
4,086 views this year
Cite MLA Style 8th Edition
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Mar 31, 2017
MLA style according to the 8th edition of the MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers from the Modern Language Association.
3,490 views this year
 

Browse Guides by Subject

Click the plus sign to see all guides under that subject.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip