Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library and open acces databases for your research. Must be on campus or have a COM ID to access COM databases

Loading...

A-Z Gallery

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
Check out our new databases or access a trial database!
Academic OneFile Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Agriculture Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
New!
Biography In Context Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
New!
Book Review Index Plus Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
New!
Business Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Business Economics and Theory Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Business Insights: Global Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Statistics
New!
ChiltonLibrary Description of this database.
  • Full Text
New!
Communications and Mass Media Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Computer Database Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Criminal Justice Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Culinary Arts Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Diversity Studies Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Ebook Central Description of this database.
  • eBook
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
New!
Ebook Central Español Description of this database.
  • eBook
  • Spanish language content available
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
New!
Educator's Reference Complete Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Fine Arts and Music Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Gale PowerSearch Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • News
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • Primary Source
New!
Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Gender Studies Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
General OneFile Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Global Issues in Context Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Statistics
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • Primary Source
New!
GREENR Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Informe Académico Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
InfoTrac Newsstand Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • News
New!
LegalTrac Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
LitFinder Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Primary Source
New!
Military and Intelligence Database Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Nursing and Allied Health Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
OneSearch (Beta Version) Description of this database.
  • eBook
  • Full Text
  • Video
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Book
New!
OverDrive eBooks Description of this database.
  • eBook
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
New!
Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Pop Culture Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Psychology Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Religion and Philosophy Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Small Business Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
Student Resources in Context Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Statistics
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • Primary Source
New!
Swank Description of this database.
  • Video
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Online Video
New!
U.S. History Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
U.S. History in Context Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • Primary Source
New!
Vocations and Careers Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
New!
World History Collection Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
New!
World History in Context Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • Primary Source
New!
World Scholar: Latin America and the Caribbean Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • News
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • Map
New!
Loading...
title
Loading...