Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find great college level resources for your research. Use the Database Subjects pull down menu to select the best databases for your topic.

Loading...

Featured

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
Check out our new databases or access a trial database!
  • Full Text
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From EBSCO
New!
Consumer Health Complete Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • From EBSCO
New!
  • Full Text
  • Open Access
  • From EBSCO
New!
Aimed at healthcare professionals, get the latest information on COVID-19.
Feature Films for Education Description of this database.
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
Trial
Gale In Context Global Issues Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Statistics
  • Primary Source
  • From Gale
New!
  • Images
  • Test Preparation
  • From Gale
Trial
Interactive chemistry tool. You can zoom in, out, rotate 360 degrees. Gale Interactive: Chemistry is an innovative learning aid that engages students and reinforces comprehension by pairing reference material with manipulatable 3D models. These visualization tools can be used for in-classroom demonstrations and help with homework or research assignments. Available for free from Gale until June 15, 2020.
  • Images
  • Test Preparation
  • From Gale
Trial
Interactive anatomy tool. Students can zoom in, out, rotate 360 degrees. Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy is an innovative learning aid that allows students to examine virtual 3D dissections and immerse themselves in interactive research. These powerful tools can be used for in-classroom demonstrations and help with homework or research assignments. Available for free from Gale until June 15, 2020.
  • Full Text
  • Test Preparation
  • From Gale
Trial
Users can manipulate and explore 3D interactive models, allowing students to visualize and understand concepts in biology, chemistry, earth and space science. Reference and periodical content provide additional context for further understanding. Available for free from Gale until June 15, 2020.
Gale OneFile Communications and Mass Media Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From Gale
New!
Gale OneFile Computer Science Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From Gale
New!
Gale OneFile Entrepreneurship Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From Gale
New!
Gale OneFile Environmental Studies and Policy Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From Gale
New!
Gale OneFile Pop Culture Studies Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From Gale
New!
Gale OneFile Psychology Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From Gale
New!
Gale OneFile Religion and Philosophy Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Images
  • Audio
  • COM Library resource. Must have COM ID or be on campus to access.
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From Gale
New!
  • Test Preparation
  • From Gale
Trial
Loaded with in-depth information on colleges, technical schools, entrance exams, career certifications, and more, Testing & Education Reference Center helps everyone from high school and college students to job seekers—even those transitioning from the military—embark on new paths. Available for free from Gale until June 15, 2020.
Netflix Educational Documentaries Description of this database.
  • Open Access
  • Online Video
New!
  • Full Text
Trial
COVID-19 RESEARCH: OUP has the latest COVID-19 research to support researchers, medics, public health professionals, and others, freely available for the duration of the outbreak.
ProQuest Coronavirus Research Database Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • From ProQuest
New!
Publicly Available Content Database Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From ProQuest
New!
The Conversation Description of this database.
  • Full Text
  • Open Access
New!
Loading...
title
Loading...