Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find great college level resources for your research. Use the Database Subjects pull down menu to select the best databases for your topic. Login with your COM account for off campus access.

Loading...

Featured

Database Icons

  •  Scholarly and peer reviewed articles available. 
  •  Pro and con articles available. 
  •  Streaming videos.
  •  eBooks.
  • News News.
  •  Spanish language content.
  •  Go to the how to use the database guide. 
  •  More about the database.
  •  Open access resources, no COM account required. 

New Databases

Loading...
Check out our new databases!
Academic Video Online (AVON) Description of this database.
African American Heritage Description of this database.
  • Primary Source
  • From ProQuest
New!
Behavioral and Mental Health Online Description of this database.
  • eBook
  • Online Video
  • From Alexander Street
New!
Consumer Health Database Description of this database.
  • eBook
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • Online Video
  • From ProQuest
New!
Fold3 Library Edition Description of this database.
  • Primary Source
  • From ProQuest
New!
Health Research Premium Collection Description of this database.
Healthcare Administration Database Description of this database.
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From ProQuest
New!
Medline Description of this database.
  • From ProQuest
New!
  • Primary Source
  • From ProQuest
  • News
New!
Psychology Database Description of this database.
  • Academic/Scholarly
  • From ProQuest
New!

Research Q&A

Loading...
title
Loading...