Use COM Library's databases to get the college level articles you need for your research faster. Must access on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access.
-
CREDO eBooks
CREDO has hundreds of eBooks: encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations and subject specific titles as well as 200,000+ images and audio files and nearly 100 videos on multiple topics.How To Guide: How to Use CREDO Reference
-
Ebook Central
Get thousands of scholarly eBooks from leading publishers on the arts, business, education, health & medicine, history, law, literature & language, religion & philosophy, science & technology and the social sciences.How to Guide: How to Use Ebook Central
-
Gale PowerSearch
Access articles, eBooks, primary sources and more on academic and popular subjects.Resource Guide: Gale OneFile Collections Resource Guide (PDF)
Tutorials: Gale Tools - Cite, Gale Tools- Accessibility Support
-
JSTOR
A digital library of academic journals, books, images, and primary sources. It covers more than 60 disciplines in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences and mathematics. It includes thousands of top academic journals from 1665 to 2015 (for certain titles); millions of primary sources, thousands of open access eBooks and high quality art images and media.How to Guides: How to Use JSTOR, How to Use JSTOR Text Analyzer, How to Use JSTOR Understanding Series, How to Use JSTOR Workspace
Guides: An Introduction to Searching on JSTOR, Images on JSTOR: Getting Started
-
OneSearch
Get the best books and eBooks, media, articles, and more in one simple search.How To Guide: How to Use OneSearch
-
ProQuest One Community College
Great for any topic. Search across all ProQuest databases or choose one or more databases to search. Includes millions of documents from thousands of sources, covering all research and subject areas. Access articles, eBooks, streaming media and more on academic and popular subjects.How to Guide: How to Use ProQuest
Get an overview from COM Library databases. Must be on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access.
Try these articles to get started. Must be on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access.
Full text journals from COM Library databases. Must be on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access.
