Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Research assistance from your friendly COM Librarians! Learn how to research papers, cite sources, and much more… Ask COM Library Browse All LibGuides Subjects Internet basics, eBooks, Google, public journals online, how to get the good stuff, search sites, tips and more. Search our catalog for books, read eBooks, find out what new books we have, suggest books, see what other libraries have and more. Access databases with thousands of full text articles, online journals, free articles on the Internet, and more.
This is the "Home" page of the "How to Use Britannica Academic" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

How to Use Britannica Academic   Tags: databases, how to, reference, research  

Get Britannica basics, cite from Britannica and more.
Last Updated: Aug 14, 2015 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/Britannica Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Home Access

HomeIt's true, you can access many COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus. Just login with your COM ID# and last name. Get more on Home Access.

You Might Like

Guides

Databases A-Z
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jul 28, 2015
All COM Library databases A-Z
67 views this year
Databases by Content Type
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 3, 2016
Use the best databases for biographies, media, quotations, timelines, primary sources and more.
224 views this year
Databases by Provider
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 3, 2016
All COM Library Databases listed by provider.
22 views this year
Databases by Subject
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 3, 2016
Get articles from the best databases for your subject.
1,636 views this year
Home Access
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Nov 18, 2015
Access COM library databases and eBooks from home.
61 views this year
Statista Trial
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 1, 2016
Try this unique statistics database and take the poll to tell us what you think. Great for business, social sciences, speech or English.
3 views this year

How to Use Britannica Academic

America's NewsBritannica has articles, photographs, illustrations, sound files, and videos on every subject. Britannica World Atlas, Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary, Thesaurus, Notable Quotations, and Web sites selected, rated, and reviewed by Britannica editors.
 

This Day in History

Britannica This Day

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip