This is the "Home" page of the "How to Use Gale GVRL Literature eBooks" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

How to Use Gale GVRL Literature eBooks   Tags: ebooks, gale, literature  

How to access and use the literature eBooks in COM Library's Gale GVRL eBooks collection.
Last Updated: Sep 3, 2016 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/GVRLLit Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Home Access

HomeIt's true, you can access many COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus. Just login with your COM ID# and last name. Get more on Home Access.

You Might Like

Guides

How to Use Gale Literary Sources
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Mar 28, 2017
Literary Sources brings together all Gale literature related content in a single interface with great features that can save you time. Get the basics, advanced features and how to cite from Artemis.
77 views this year
How to Use Gale GVRL Literature eBooks
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 3, 2016
How to access and use the literature eBooks in COM Library's Gale GVRL eBooks collection.
20 views this year
How to Use EBSCOhost Literary Reference Center (LRC)
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Mar 29, 2017
Get the basics, advanced features, most studied authors, works, full text classics and how to cite from LRC.
121 views this year
How to Use ProQuest Literature & Language
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 5, 2016
How to use ProQuest Literature & Language. Get the basics, grab citations and my research.
17 views this year

GVRL Literature eBooks

GVRL Literature eBooks provides access to Literature series eBooks. Entire chapters can be downloaded as HTML, PDF or MP3. 

You Might Like

Guides

American Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Mar 31, 2017
Great for English 2327 and 2328. Get the best books, eBooks, articles, media and Internet resources for an overview of American Literature.
109 views this year
Banned Books
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 11, 2016
Learn what banned books are, the history of banned, burned and challenged books, view a, interactive Google map of the United States that shows where books are being challenged.
497 views this year
British Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 7, 2016
Great for English 2322 and 2323. Get the best books, eBooks, articles, media, and open access sources on British Literature.
35 views this year
Gothic & Horror Guides
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 1, 2017
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, media and open access resources on Gothic and horror film and literature.
12 views this year
Poetry
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 3, 2017
Get the best books, eBooks, articles, media and open access resources on Poetry or read the classics.
37 views this year
Tips for Finding Full Text Literary Works
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 26, 2016
Your best bets for finding full text classics and literary works in print or online.
16 views this year
Working with Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Sep 16, 2016
Resources on understanding literature, literary concepts and terms, historical context, finding full text literary works, writing about literature and the How to Use Literature Databases LibGuide.
41 views this year
World Literature
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Oct 7, 2016
Learn how to find the best books, articles, media, and Internet sources on World Literature.
27 views this year

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip