Skip to Main Content

The Latest News from COM Library

BiblioBoard E-Read Texas

by Kathryn Park on 2024-01-22T08:00:00-06:00 in Books & eBooks, Leisure, Online 24/7 | 0 Comments

BiblioBoard E-Read Texas is a growing collection of eBooks that primarily includes adult fiction and popular non-fiction and is most appropriate for an adult audience, made available through the Texas State Library and Archives Commission's TexShare program.

E-Read Texas offers over 19,000 downloadable eBooks on the BiblioBoard Library site and app, including popular nonfiction, adult and teen fiction, and titles from select Texas university presses.

Anyone in Texas can access these eBooks. eBooks are always available and you can borrow as many as you'd like.

There is a sperate collection just for kids, E-Reads Texas for Kids. You'll need the BiblioBoard app to read your eBooks. 

Interested? 

Checkout our How to Use BiblioBoard E-Read Texas guide, see the BiblioBoard E-Read Texas collection or see the BiblioBoard E-Read Texas for Kids collection. 


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Subjects



About COM Library
Academic Basics
Academic Videos Online
Adult Education
African & African American
Allied Health
American History
American Literature
Art
Asian & Asian American
Barbering & Cosmetology
Biology
Book Club
Books & eBooks
British Literature
Business
Careers
Cause or Effect
Chemistry
Children & Young Adult
Citation
Collections
COM History
Communication & Speech
Community
Computers & Technology
Consumer
Controversial Issues
Coworker
CQ Researcher
Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement
Critical Thinking & Information Literacy
Culinary Arts
Cultures
Current Events
Dark Side of Literature
Databases
Distance Education
Diversity, Inclusion & Multicultural
Drama
Dual Credit
Ebook Central
EBSCO
Economics
Education
Emergencies & Disasters
Emergency Management
EMS
Engineering
English
Environment
Faculty
Films on Demand
Gale
Gender
Geneaology
General Interest
Geography
Geology
Get Paper Topics
Getting Started with Film & Literature
GoodNews
Google
Government & Politics
Graphic Design
Graphic Novels
Guides
Health Information Management
Health, Fitness & Wellness
Help
Hispanic American, Latin American & Spanish
History
Hoopla
Hours
How to Videos
How To...
Humanities
Hurricanes
Industry
Infobase
Integrated Reading & Writing
International & World
Issues & Controversies
JSTOR
Kanopy
Language
Law
Leisure
LibCal
LibGuides
Libraries
Library
Library Events
Library How To
Library of Things
Library Spaces
Literary Criticism
Literature
Math
Media
Microsoft Office & Windows
Military & Veterans
Music
Native American
News & Media
Nursing
OER & Open Access
OER for Faculty by Subject
OER Textbooks
OneSearch
Online 24/7
OverDrive/Libby
Pandemic
People
Philosophy
Physics
Popular Culture
Primary Sources
Pro & Con
Professional Development
Propaganda
ProQuest
Psychology
Psychology for Success
Public Services
Q&A
Race & Racism
Reading
Reference
Research
Research & Sources
Salem Online
Science
Self Help
Social Media
Social Responsibility
Social Responsibility in American History
Social Sciences
Sociology
Staff
Streaming Media
Student Success
Students
Swank
Tech
Texas
Texas History
Textbooks & Course Reserves
Tips
World History
World Literature
Writing

  Follow Us



  Facebook
  Twitter
  Instagram
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...