We have some great business databases! All our databases can be accessed on or off campus 24/7. If you are off campus login with your COM account.
If you're not sure how to use any of our databases, try our How To guides, or ask us!
Here are a few highlights:
- Gale OneFile Business
Covers all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications. How to Use Gale Databases.
- O'Reilly Business
O'Reilly is a unique resource that offers eBooks, audiobooks and videos. O'Reilly has AI features that may make your research easier. O'Reilly is AI enabled. Learn more about the AI Features that may make your reaserch easier from the How to Use O'Reilly for Higher Education or go to How to Use Library Database AI for all AI enabled databases.
- ProQuest ABI/INFORM
Scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news on business, management and trade. The international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. ProQuest has AI features that may make your research easier. ProQuest is AI enabled. Learn more about the AI Features that may make your reaserch easier from the How to Use ProQuest guide or go to How to Use Library Database AI for all AI enabled databases.
- Statista
Statista is an excellent resource for business. It provides statistics, reports, and insights on thousands of topics from many industries, including Market, Consumer and eCommerce. Charts can be downloaded in PNG, PowerPoint, Excel or PDF formats or embedded in web pages and can be great in papers or presentations. You can grab citations in APA, Chicago, Harvard, MLA or Bluebook formats. Statista is AI enabled. Learn more about the AI Features that may make your research easier from the How to Use Statista guide or go to How to Use Library Database AI for all AI enabled databases.
Get an overview from COM Library databases. Must be on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access.
Try these articles to get started. Must be on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access.
Full text journals from COM Library databases. Must be on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access.
Finding time for research can be a real juggling act. Use COM Library's databases to get the college level articles you need for your research faster.
