Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

How to Use Research Library

Get the basics, grab citations and help.

Need Research Help? Ask Us!

At COM Library questions are welcome! We can help with your research. Ask via chat, book a librarian, email or face2face. We're here to help!

Ask Us!

Home Access

""It's true, you can access most COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus. Just login with your COM account for off campus access.

More on Home Access

Research Library

What's In It?

Question

One of our top scholarly databases, Research Library provides access to a wide range of the core academic titles, from business and the sciences to literature and politics.

The database expands daily and currently includes more than 6,000 titles, 75% of which are available in full text. Subjects covered include the arts, business, health & medicine, history, literature & language, science & technology and social sciences with full text scholarly journals, magazines, trade journals, books, reports, working papers, conference & proceedings, news, images, audio, videos and more.

Search Research Library

""Search for scholarly articles on multiple topics. Must be on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access

ProQuest Database Guides

Guides