Collections - LibGuides at COM Library

Showing 17 Guides

May 28, 2025 36

Archives Collections

May 9, 2025 164

Book Collection

Jan 30, 2025 11

Colección en Español

Oct 7, 2022 7

Collection Recommendations & Suggestions

Dec 11, 2024 27

Collections

Feb 6, 2023 28

DVD Collection

May 27, 2025 241

eBook Collection

Nov 21, 2024 15

From Page to Screen

Oct 4, 2023 14

Graphic Novels Collection

Mar 25, 2025 60

Leisure Collection

Oct 7, 2022 13

Library of Things

Mar 25, 2025 147

Media & Streaming Video Collection

Sep 3, 2022 3

Online 24/7

Sep 12, 2023 869

Online Journals & Magazines

Apr 18, 2024 3192

Open Access eBooks & Audiobooks

Aug 22, 2023 1426

Open Access Journals & Databases

Mar 25, 2025 289

Textbooks & Reserves

Showing 8 Databases

Best Bets!

Best Bet Featured

Ebook Central

Best Bet

EBSCO eBooks

Best Bet Featured

Films on Demand

Best Bet

Gale PowerSearch

Best Bet

hoopla

Best Bet

Libby eBooks

Best Bet Featured

OneSearch

Best Bet

Swank

Showing 36 Blog Posts

May 16, 2025

Cult Classic Movies in the Library

May 7, 2025

Go on a Fantasy Adventure with The Sandman Comic Series and COM Library!

Mar 19, 2025

March is National Craft Month. Let's Get Creative!

Mar 7, 2025

Take Some DVD's Home for Spring Break

Feb 28, 2025

Fairy Tales in the Library DVD Collection

Oct 23, 2024

Do You Like Horror Movies? We've Got You Covered.

Sep 25, 2024

Happy National Comic Book Day!

Sep 13, 2024

Movies for Your Classes - We've Got Them on DVD!

Jul 5, 2024

Classic Marvel Graphic Novel Collection - Check One Out Today!

Jun 21, 2024

New to the Graphic Novels Collection! Come Check Them Out!

Jun 14, 2024

Need a Break? Come Play Games in the Library

Jun 7, 2024

Featured DVD for Hurricane Season: Isaac's Storm

May 31, 2024

Marvel & DC Universes - Stunning Visual Histories at COM Library

Apr 5, 2024

Movies Associated with Poetry at COM Library

Jan 31, 2024

COM Library - Way More than Just Books!

Aug 24, 2023

JSTOR is Here!

Aug 14, 2023

National Geographic, Life, Time & Newsweek 24/7

Aug 2, 2023

Finals Got You Stressed? Relax in the Library.

Jul 31, 2023

The Triumph and Tragedy of J. Robert Oppenheimer

Jun 30, 2023

We've Got the Newest Bestsellers!

Mar 3, 2023

Newest N.Y. Times Bestsellers Just In!

Feb 8, 2023

New to the Library DVD Collection!

Nov 17, 2022

The Light We Carry by Michelle Obama

Aug 8, 2022

Great Sumer Read! The Summer Place

Jul 22, 2022

Need a Pick-Me-Up? Read Humankind: A Hopeful History

Jul 20, 2022

The Library has Hundreds of DVD's. Come Check One out Today!

Jul 18, 2022

A Brief History of Equality

Jun 27, 2022

Penguin Classics Marvel Collection

Jun 13, 2022

Take Home a Superhero!

Aug 31, 2021

Have a recommendation for the collection?

Aug 27, 2021

Free Access to Hoopla's Graphic Novel Book Club!

Aug 12, 2021

Download Audiobooks Free from Hoopla!

Jun 18, 2021

Such a Fun Age

May 14, 2021

SOUL and Game of Thrones - New in Library!

Apr 15, 2021

How the New Advertising Industry Is Defining Your Identity and Your Worth

Jan 27, 2021

Library Books Available for Pick-Up

Home Access

Home It's true, you can access most COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus. Just login with your normal school account.

More Home Access

Search

Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.