This is the "Home" page of the "How to Use CREDO Reference" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Articles & Media Books & eBooks Help About
       

How to Use CREDO Reference   Tags: databases, ebooks, how to, reference  

Get CREDO Reference basics, learn how to find books, use topic pages, mind map, image search or cite from CREDO Reference.
Last Updated: Oct 8, 2016 URL: http://libguides.com.edu/credo Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Home Access

HomeIt's true, you can access most COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus.

Just login with your COM ID# and last name. Get more on Home Access.

You Might Like

Guides

Databases A-Z
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Jan 7, 2017
All COM Library databases A-Z. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
1,519 views this year
Databases by Content Type
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Feb 21, 2017
Use the best databases for biographies, media, quotations, timelines, primary sources and more. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
717 views this year
Databases by Provider
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Mar 31, 2017
All COM Library databases listed by provider. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
382 views this year
Databases by Subject
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
Get articles from the best databases for your subject. Accessible 24/7, on or off campus.
17,981 views this year
Home Access
by Kathryn Park - Last Updated Aug 9, 2016
Access COM library databases and eBooks from home.
456 views this year

How to Use CREDO Reference

CREDO

Get CREDO Reference basics, learn how to use topics pages, concept map, image search or cite from CREDO Reference. CREDO Reference has hundreds of eBooks: encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations and subject specific titles as well as 200,000+ images and audio files and nearly 100 videos on multiple topics. Must be on campus or have a COM ID to access off campus.

Author

Profile Image
Kathryn Park

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip