LibGuides: How to Use TDS Health: Introduction

Home Access

It's true, you can access most COM Library resources at home! COM Library’s catalog, and the thousands of eBooks and articles in our databases can all be accessed off campus. Just login with your COM account for off campus access.

What's in TDS Health?

Authoritative medical, nursing and allied health information. Includes evidence based information, eBooks, medical dictionaries, medical calculators and board test prep. Covers coding, drug information, emergency care, nursing and more. Must access on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access.

EBMcalc EBMcalc (formerly MedCalc 3000) is a collection of over 520 calculations, clinical criteria sets and decision trees in STAT!Ref.
- This link opens in a new window
Pharmacology World Videos to help master key concepts in pharmacology. Covers all major drug classes including mechanism of action, key pharmacokinetics, major therapeutic uses, as well as common and serious adverse effects as well as relevant physiology, pathophysiology and biochemistry
- This link opens in a new window
STAT!Ref Titles STAT!Ref has authoritative medical, nursing and allied health eBooks. Covers coding, drug information, emergency care, nursing and more.
- This link opens in a new window
TDS Health Authoritative medical, nursing and allied health information. Includes evidence based information, eBooks, medical dictionaries, medical calculators, anatomy flash cards, and board test prep. Covers coding, drug information, emergency care, nursing and more. Must access on campus or login with your COM account for off campus access.
- This link opens in a new window

How to Use TDS Health

Home Access

What's in TDS Health?

Nursing & Allied Health Database Guides